Come From Nothing Economics - How I turned 2k into 20 in 9 months

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

26513270_10154946253212175_2107606649_o.png

Who I am, or where I come from doesn’t matter, for once. The only relevant information is that I invested $2,000 in March of 2017, and took profits in the neighborhood of $20,000 on Christmas Day, just 9 months later.

The most important fact is that I could have taken $40,000+ had I experienced my last year on the blockchain sooner. Lucky for you, I am here to share the mistakes, the big moves, and lessons learned that made 2017 my most profitable year to date. A year that will forever inform the rest of mine to come.

While I’m still evolving, and in no way an expert, I do think my experience could bring value to others. In the same way I have been able to give back to friends and family this year, I want to anyone trying to come from nothing with me, without making the same mistakes.

However, this blog series will not be a technical how-to, nor will I mention specific prices other than for reference. I Instead want to create a collection of guidelines for generating profit, minimizing overhead and most importantly keeping it.

For more “Real time” content, I will have a newsletter for updates on what I’m currently holding, researching, and sharing my next moves.

You can already sign up for that newsletter here, today.

While my evergreen content will always be available here, I do plan on compiling the series once it’s “finished” into an Ebook and possibly even an audiobook. While I do plan to charge something for these, all of my content will always be available here for free and forever.

Consider this an open invitation to join me, grow with me and profit in 2018. What I can only hope will be a very fulfilling year, not only for me, but for anyone who will follow along.

Sort:  

Hello and welcome to steemit.

Thanks! So far I'm really enjoying it.

Good one! Let's make friends

Sounds good, 2018 is going to be exciting, I can already feel it, lot of things happening fast in the crypto universe :)

Welcome dude! keen for this series, I'm just about to start investing.

Awesome man, perfect timing.

Welcome bud, glad you took the plunge.

comefromnothing!! Thank you, your Post. i upvoted.^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59276.59
ETH 2464.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44