You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stepping Out of the Shadows

LOL @kay-leclerc, your main tag should have been introducemytown haha. But it's nice to have a glimpse of Prescott. I even Google it to see more pictures. Lovely town and beautiful landscape. No heavy snow? Sounds like a great place to live. I've never seen snow in my whole life but I am pretty sure I could never cope living with it. Upvoted and resteemed!

Sort:  

Yeah, I didn't exactly intend for that to happen, but the more I thought about this town, the more I wanted to share it with everyone. Snow can be great fun! So long as you don't get too much of it at once. Feeding horses in a blizzard with temps 20 below zero and three feet of snow on the ground is NOT fun, believe me! But the few inches we get here is delightful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58092.92
ETH 2616.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43