My First Post On Steemit!

Hi all!

This is my first post on Steemit. I signed up about a week ago and my account was approved within 24 hours. But life got in the way and I was not able to post anything or even take a closer look at the site, until a couple of days ago. So I have been thinking of doing a formal 'introduce myself' kinda post but to be honest I don't quite know what to write about. See, I am an introvert and I don't particularly like to talk about myself. But I guess to make our future interactions more genuine it would be good if I could share a bit about myself and what I do. I would probably still need that proper 'introduce myself' post but for now I just want to give you a sneak peek into my world, or what I do most of the time (other than caring for my family).

So here is a small view of my desk. I know it's dark, it's middle of night here on my corner of the world.

19648037_10155348093554070_1520546187_o.jpg

I would talk more about this in my next post as it's kinda late here and my son is sick and I need to be in bed anyway.

See ya!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @coloringiship I have sent you a tip

Awwww....thank you!

Welcome here @coloringiship ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Welcome to Steemit, @coloringiship!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot.

Hi, i'm new here. You can check my posts about food, travel and random stuff. Follow me and i'll follow you back, enjoy!! :)

thank you and I have followed you. Thanks!

Welcome to steem !!!

a! also I have followed you^^ !!!

I hope you like steem, lets be friends, a big steemit family! :)

Congratulations @coloringiship! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57889.68
ETH 2457.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40