Re-Introduction

image

Hallo Steemians all over in the world. let’s me introduce my self, my name is Nia. I was born in West Lampung. I live in Bandar Lampung. I am 22 years old, my father is a teacher and his name is Jhoni and my mother is a housewife and her name is Dewi. I love both of them. I am second child from 3 children in my family. I have one brother, Hengki and one sister, Diana.*

My hobby is playing a guitar and A drum. My favourite food is noodle and my favourite drink is tea. I have bestfriend, she is Dini. She always accompany me everyday and everywhere, I always together with her because she is my classmate too. My parents love Dini too because she is diligent girl. Dini lives in Bandar Lampung too, not far from my house. Okay everybody, I think enough for it, thanks for your nice attention.

Sort:  

Waving at you

Hi and welcome to steemit. I hope you like it here. Enjoy your time and good luck!

hi... welcome to the steemit community

Welcome to steemit @colorchalenge. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @colorchalenge to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Congratulations! Your introduction post has been selected for my special manual curation today!

It has received an upvote, and a resteem to help give you a boost. I'm following you now, too!

My curation focus is on fairly new Steemit users who don't speak English as a first or primary language, but who are writing and posting in English.

I search new posts in the #introducemyself and #introduceyourself tags daily, and try to dedicate at least 50% of my article curation to new Steemit members who meet the above focus criteria. My goal is to discover and curate an average of 5 new Steemit users per day.

I follow each person I curate because it is very encouraging for a new member to see their following grow.

25% of my daily curation is dedicated to upvoting, resteeming and commenting on new articles posted by the Steemit users I am following. If you have written an article that you think is particularly good, you can direct message me a link to it in Steemit.chat (look at the bottom of the Steemit menu for the chat link.)

I also curate comments from all Steemit users. I look to reward comments and replies which stand out as having thoughtful insight, offer benefit to the community at large and reflect the unique personality of the commenter.

I aim to keep my voting strength between 90-100%, and give a 100% upvote whenever possible, voting 10-15 times per day.

Another user has called the @originalworks bot to verify this article for you. Every time you write an original article you should call the bot. It is a great bot service that boosts your article for free.

@originalworks also hosts a weekly writing contest, so follow @originalworks if you are interested in practicing your writing skill, and possibly earning some extra Steem.

You sound like a lovely person, @colorchalenge! It is wonderful that you have such a good friend to grow up with. I am looking forward to reading more from you. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05