#Introduction...Its a mistake

If only you can find it in my first introductionpost. Wow i think am now loving this introduction thing ,see the way i justade a wonderfull mistake in my first one. @jackdogho and @gbenga you guys need to teach me o.

Sort:  

Best luck to you with Steemit.

Thanks @futuremind for your warm welcome, am looking forward to engaging in some of your mind conversations.

How exciting! I would highly recommend getting into the discord chat servers. I have a channel for steemit that I personally host. I would love to have you. Links on my feed @futuremind

Welcome to Steemit! Enjoy the ride as much as you can!

Welcome to steemit,a community for positive people just like you,trust me you'll enjoy every bit of it.

Congratulations @collinzrichez! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Lol
no problem I will teach you how to make one but kudos to you for giving a try

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52