Most Beautiful 🌹🌻🌷Flower 🌲🌴Gardens in Canada (Butchart Gardens) - 👍 Best Garden Landscaping Design Idea!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Introduce Yourself, Most Beautiful Flower Gardens in Canada (Butchart Gardens) - Best Garden Landscaping Design Idea!


Youtube Licence: Creative Commons Attribution licence (reuse allowed)

Please Upvote & Follow if you like this video. 

Sort:  

Welcome to the community, @Collegegirl :) Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me ...

What a wonderful view...

I followed you and hope to be followed by you....

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

Welcome on the platforum @collegegirl!
If you want to exchange many upvotes? visit: https://steemfollower.com/?r=346
It's a platform where people exchanges upvotes and follows, I just joined it myself and for me it works great so far... I wish you all the best ^^

Congratulations @collegegirl! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58224.09
ETH 2508.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34