Bitcoin Mining in South Africa

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

I need you help please.

I am trying to great awareness of bitcoin cloud mining in South Africa. The reason is that anyone with an internet connection can start cloud mining bitcoins using Genesis Mining.

The average income in South Africa is about R10000 per month (that is about $770 per month).

That means you only have to earn about $25 per day to get to R10000 per month.

So over the weekend I made a website to target the South African market.

Here is the link: http://www.miningbitcoin.co.za

This website is not even indexed yet on Google. I hope with this link on Steemit it will give it a big boost. :)

I am here to help non-South Africans too by the way.

Please spread the word.

Yours faithfully

Colin Brazendale

Email: [email protected]
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/colinbrazendalesinternet/
Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/user/czb1972/

Sort:  

This is quite bad. You start by saying that anyone with an internet connection can mine in south Africa when that's completely untrue, you also need decent hardware to make the profits you mentioned. Also in your website you direct people to buy mining contracts which are nowhere near as profitable and in most cases you end up losing money. Anyone thinking of following his advice needs to do a lot more research before investing in cryptocurrencies.

I can see the short comings of the website and will have to drastic improve it so that people can understand what I am trying to show them. The first videos were made 11 months ago. Fortunately I am proof that Genesis Mining does work. I will post latest Genesis Mining update here or you can have a look on my Youtube channel. Great feedback thank you.

I am not gettin your intend. Are you trying to get investors for a mining facility in south africa and then you talk about genesis on your blog ?

No, but the website is not clear. I can see that now. I can show people how to make money with Genesis Mining, like I am currently. It truly works and I have video proof on YT.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.86
ETH 2347.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52