Introductory/All about me

IMG_6620.JPG

Hi steemians 😊

    Allow me to introduce myself I'm Coleen Louise A. Lumasag, a 19 year old student from the University of Lapu-lapu and Mandaue. I'm not really a "laking cebuana" I grew up in Oroquieta City, Misamis Occidental Phils. Its been almost 7 years since we moved here in Cebu and I've been loving this historic place since then.

My hobbies?

  Since I was a kid singing has been a big part of my life. I grew up performing infront of many people. But everytime I step on the stage I still have those chills and nervousness bursting inside of me. Having to perform infront of the crowd makes my heart and soul happy.

IMG_20150821_122410.jpg

FB_IMG_1465539775375.jpg

2017-09-12 11.08.49 1.jpg

 Aside from being a diehard fan of music, I enjoy travelling too

20160603_164958-01.jpeg

And last but not the least I also love doing make up looks. I like the idea of having the ability to paint, doing some artistic portrait but sadly I don't have the talent so I search for another option then I recently found out instead of paint and canvas, I tried make up brushes and eyeshadow pallettes. It really suits me well with my girly personality.

received_1160924363976742.jpeg
(This look was during the holloween)

  That would be all to this ☺
Sort:  

wlcm to steamit community

Congratulations @coleenlouise! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

hi! your soul looks happy from photo. nice to see you!

Welcome and join in Steemit hope you enjoy it.
Show all your imagination 😎 😎
I am sure success will come in the future for all of us 👍👍

Hello, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and you are lovely and I love to sing too.

You are so pretty

Congratulations @coleenlouise! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57800.38
ETH 3127.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40