Alo Steemit – Am a Steemian!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Thank God I am finally doing this, when I heard about steemit last year, I never took it serious, but it kempt on popping up from time to time.

My name is Peter, and I am a crypto blogger, married with two wonderful kids.

One of the first Steemians I discovered is @sweetsssj, and I was like – wow!

Guess what I did next? I called my first kid, a girl and told her, pointing to my lap top....

“Ami, when you grow up I want you to be like this lady”

Guess what she said guys,

“daddy, daddy am Ami”

This her right here and she just two .........

IMG-20170328-WA0004.jpg

I would be posting really really personal notes here, even love notes that I used to woo my wife, hoping she wont be mad at me.

They are just gathering dust and I want to share my notes with you folks. Hope to inspire some youths on how to woo a woman.

It’s going to be a wonderful ride!

Sort:  

Hello ! I am @digital-gypsy , nice to meet you @Coinvila ! Welcome to Steemit and all the best for your posting

thanks man, this is a great community

This Mr digital must be a very good photographer. Pls i love bird. Kindly help me to get their pix. Lol

Hello @coinvila
Congratulation #introduce

Jangan Lupa Upvote #voting Me Always

Welcome to The World's Best And Largest Community @eSteem !!
The Development of the World Economy Followed by the Development of Digital Currency E-Comerce !!
Give Positive Contribution In #steemit
You Will Get Your Rights Here.
Vote Witnees @good-karma

I'm @sallsteem From Aceh
Follow And Upvote When You Like Me
Thank you very much

I appreciate your act of non selfishness. Thanks bro.

Hallo Friend @coin you The Best And amazing.
Nice To Meet You All #steemians
My Name @mahrizal I Am Coming From Aceh Sumatra National Liberation Front (ASNLF)
I Say Welcome And Happy To You Here #steemit or #eSteem.
Vote @good-karma As Our Witness.
Do not Forget Follow Me Also @mahrizal
I would like to express my gratitude.

In fact your gratitude is welcome

Welcome to Steem Community @coinvila! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

Thanks for the reminder bro. Letd meet at the top.

Undiluted bro, a good Naija.

welcome @coinvila hope you will enjoy and have fun here

We will all have fin here bro.

Nice, a new Steemian, more or less ^^ Hi @Coinvila I hope you have fun here. don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) Greetings @chrisx

No one is saying HI to me here. I will hi you. Hi🙋

I am completely blown away with potential here. Thanks

Hiya, Welcome, I hope you have a good time.
I'm looking forward to seeing some good posts :-)
Check out my page if you like..
Love & Peace always. . Rea.

thanks, will check you out!

No problem. .

I will make sure i check it out. But dont............. . Fill in the gap.

But don't. . . be cross if it take me quite a while. . ?

Welcome to Steem @coinvila I have upvoted and sent you a tip

thanks, don't know why I took so long to be here, its nice

This petson is very fast. You have very quick fingers

Hello bro . . Well done. Nice pix of your daughter. Have a wonderful time here. #steemit

You toohave will have a wonderful time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55262.33
ETH 2465.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18