Welcome to The Coin Tribune!

the coin tribune (6).jpg

Hello!

My name is BJ Pirus and this is The Coin Tribune ! I continuously spend countless hours researching, planning, and trading cryptocurrency! I know the current state of crypto 24/7. ! I am immensely passionate about cryptocurrency and blockchain.

Through my experience, I have obtained a surplus of crypto knowledge that I am so excited to share with all of you! We are in such an amazing era and have an unbelievable opportunity to be part of the next wave of groundbreaking tech and business opportunity.

My posts will be about the current state of crypto, pertinent crypto news, and coin/token reviews.

The crypto world is incredibly fast paced. If you miss one day, you miss too much. It is my goal to be able to provide news, updates, and thoughts on the state of crypto, as well as solid projects.

If you have any questions, please don’t hesitate to ask! And hit that upvote and follow button as well!

(P.S. Nothing I say, write, tweet, etc. is financial or investment advice, but only my personal opinions. Always do your own research. )

Sort:  

Fablous!!
Welcome To Steemit
hope so u enjoyed here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63470.48
ETH 2544.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72