Hey Steemianz!!! - @coinfrica 1st post

Hey people of Steemit, I am so excited to be here on Steemit!!! It looks like a place where creativity is ALIVE & WELL!!!



some bit of pen and paper expression (I cannot rotate the image, sorry)


Some info about @coinfrica:
  • I am from Africa (South Africa)
  • I like cryptocurrency (hence the name)
  • I also like other things too though like art, music, dance etc.
  • I look to form part of the cryptocurrency industry which has been making waves!

  • There's not much to say overall, but to say that I look forward to express my opinions here, from an African point-of-view :-D

    Till Next Time!

    Sort:  

    Welcome to Steemit. Stephen

    Thanks for the welcome Stephen :-)

    WOW!! what an awesome image gif; thank you for the warm welcome @sirwinchester

    hello @coinfrica welcome to steemit 😁

    hello @zkalemiss; thank you for the welcome!

    Hello @coinfrica and welcome to the Steemit community. I hope you enjoy your time on here and I've upvoted and followed you. Looking forward to more from you :-)

    I am honoured to witness such a great welcoming reception @maninayton; I have just followed you back. Thank you for the follow + vote; I will try to create good posts

    I'm sure you will @coinfrica. Till next time.

    Welcome to Steemit!

    Thank you @daveks; it is appreciated

    Welcome to the club! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

    Thanks for the welcome @bitgeek. I am following u now

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.20
    TRX 0.13
    JST 0.030
    BTC 64916.21
    ETH 3483.89
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.45