My Name is Kyle Honeyutt and I'm a ...

Husband:

Married for 8 years this July!

Musician:

I've been playing music since I was a toddler. It's something that I will always do for fun until I die.

San Diegian:



I live in San Diego, CA. I enjoy Hiking and the beach.

Bitcoin Geek:

I have a YouTube channel where I try to teach the art of Bitcoin web development. I recently finished a 180 book on the subject that will be out later this month. You can follow me on twitter @coinableS or my YouTube channel m1xolyd1an

Pet Father of Four

I am the father to four wonderful pets. Elliott (white dog), Arlo (dark dog), Felipe(black cat), and Patootie(Sphynx)

Steemer

I just joined SteemIt, therefore I am now a Steemer! I'm a creator. I write music, create videos, take pictures, and write stuff. SteemIt seems like a good place for me.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55851.69
ETH 2536.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23