Hi, my name is PJ

Hey everyone, I am new here, my name is PJ, like pajamas, I live in Hudson Valley, NY.

I got a wonderful wife and two awesome kids (see below)
IMG_2234.JPG

Interests include baseball (go Yankees!!!) football (usually NFL, but I love futbol during World Cup season) (sidebar, I was in France during the World Cup back in 2014, and watching the sport in Europe is quite the adventure vs in the US, I loved every minute of it) cooking (addicted to food network and cooking channel) and video games (my son has joined me in that hobby)

I typically shy away from social media (other than LinkedIn) but I plan on giving this a serious shot.

Bonus photo, my son trapping his sister in a magnet tile building.
IMG_0768.JPG

Sort:  

Hello and welcome to steemit.
You have a beautiful family.

tip! post

Welcome to Steem Community @coffeecoffee! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hi PJ... Nice to meet you... Welcome to Steemit.... This is a nice intro post... You have got a very lovey family... Your children are very cute... I hope you will do great over here as a steemian... Follow Me @onority

Hi, @Coffeecoffee, In case this has been your first Introdusemyself Post i'm here to welcome you to Steemit. I hope you have a lot of fun here and you may follow me. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Hi @coffeecoffee! @sneakgeekz is sending you 0.1 SBD tip and @tipU upvote :)

Check out the newest post from @sneakgeekz: Will Blockrx Have A Sensor Or Iot Component? and follow if you like the content :)

@tipU - send tips by writing tip! in the comment, get share of the profit :)

Whatsup pj pajamas lol that's a pretty sweet nickname .. I too am from New York ! Glad your here man ! U got a great family :) keep up the good posting hope to see you around

Where in NY? I grew up in the Bronx, went to HS in Manhattan, College in Brooklyn, lived a few years in Queens, and then moved upstate.

Welcome to Steemit, you have a beautiful family. Enjoy the site and community. Steem on!

A new Steemian ^^ hello @coffeecoffee I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66631.72
ETH 3487.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71