Crypto Talk Over Coffee

Here to share thoughts on cryptocurrencies and blockchain tech. Been getting familiar with the space for nearly three months, and have become compelled to research it all. Possibilities and opportunities are abundant within the space and many more have yet to be realized. It's an amazing time to be involved, so come and let's talk about it over some coffee.

Sort:  

I agree so many possibilities right now! I feel like a teenager, with a bad case of ADD. Start digging into one thing find another and before I know it I can not remember what I was looking for.

lol... Many changes ahead, impacting all facets of life. Adoption of ALL levels are not far off and it's awesome to be apart of it.

i know, i'm only new to this world as well. Now i can combine my #mumlife blog AND my new passion for the crypto world :-) anyway now i have to leave to the daily grind that is work on saturday morning. (i'm a nurse) yawn. Following :-)

Thanks! It's tough to stay on top of when it's not a full time job. Pulled 70+hrs this week at the day job and feel liked I've missed a lot to do with crypto.

oh certainly is!! so much to learn. Its a struggle sitting there all day doing thinking work when i'm wondering what is happening. i'm only very new into the idea of crypto and it is so interesting. I feel i am so far behind already. Twas a long day today staring at computer monitors that are not martket charts. (i work in intensive care so i stare at big computer monitors of squiggly lines all day anyway...)

Welcome to Steemit!
Hope you get to enjoy wonderful human company here.

lol, surrounded by wonderful people every day, sure to meet many more here. Meet the most important one, my wife @artworktogo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11