Introduceyourself welcome to steemit new

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

image
Introduce my name mahyeddien, but my friends friend i am cucoe nec, i live in leubu prosperous Lhokseumawe district, ACEH. I was born from a simple family with five brothers and I am a second child and thank goodness still a second child until now.
Saya bekerja disalah satu instalasi pemerintah kota Lhokseumawe.
Badan Satpol PP & WH Kota Lhokseumawe
My daily life at this time, a lot of activities but I focus on work in the construction of the building with a position as a "builder", I really enjoy my daily life with teus work with full discipline.
I have a unique hobby, I love the streets looking for a beautiful place and breathe fresh air while riding my train. Once when I wanted to make my way far I have filled the gasoline vehicle but my goal is so far away that my train ran out of gasoline in the middle of the journey.
I also like gardening as my side job at home, and also keep the ducks that I focus since I was a child.
I want to join this steemit community to find new experiences, new friends, and new income. I get this information from my wonderful @alfa-good and @murny friends, they guide me patiently and hopefully that I become a new member in professional and honest steemit in doing my post later.
Thank you for my friend who has introduced to me about steemit community and community of aceh steemit. I am proud of steemit and also proud of aceh.
So my acquaintance I hope to get ahead with steemit and become a new member who can build this community more advanced as well.

Sort:  

hello hello it's a pleasure to welcome you to the steemit community. It's never too late to start new financial alternatives. I wish you the best.
Do not forget to follow me.
I invite you to read my post.
Please vote and comment.
Takecare

Okey...

friend I invite you to read my post.
Please vote and comment.
Takecare

sekarang sudah masuk cheetah kedepan nya jangan sampai masuk cheetah lagi
jangan engkau copy paste punya orang lain
dan akan menjadi milik anda dalam berposting..

Siap bos

Hey 😀🙌 welcome to steemit! Enjoy your steemit journey

You can follow my blog @jofomaja on how to do creative marketing even here on steemit

I promise I won’t waste your time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57684.56
ETH 3120.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33