Introduceyourself welcome steemit new

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

introduce my name Mahyeddien. I am new in steemit and want to share with you all over the world.
I live in Lhokseumawe Aceh Indonesia.
i work as a member of Polisi Pamoeng Praja in The Lhokseumawe City.

I am very happy to be joining steemit.
So my acquaintance I hope to get ahead with steemit and become a new member who can build this community more advanced as well.
thank you to my friends @life-aceh, who have invited me to join with steemit.

help me explore the world with steemit comunity.
greetings from the world of peace....

Sort:  

Welcome Mahyeddien.

Thanks

Enjoy steemit..

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your time here and be sure to check out DTube as well. It's the video platform based on the Steem Blockchain. Kind regards.

Hey 😀🙌 welcome to steemit! Enjoy your steemit journey

You can follow my blog @jofomaja on how to do creative marketing even here on steemit

I promise I won’t waste your time.

welcome to steemit

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52438.26
ETH 2303.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.05