You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit will have its first 1 million users in under 10 months.

Like you I am very excited about the success and future growth of steemit and crypto in general. Quite frankly Bitcoin has left a bad taste in my mouth, But its the original and without its conception taking hold, steem would not exist.
Nor without using BTC for the last 4-5 years would I be here right now.
Every time i write about Bitcoins failings, no one votes for me. But it is the prototype coin, and not likely to be flawless.
It's also a great creator and store of weath, but fails as a currency in my eyes.
Better coins with more uses are here already. I'm waiting for a coin that has better account encryption, maybe 10 times the strenght of Bitcoin.
Because I believe some day, if not already in excistance someone will cataloge every account number and private key. these super computers excist already and while it might take a year or more to run the program into a searchable database, it will be done someday.
When 1FeexV6bAHb8ybZjqQMjJrcCrHGW9sb6uF gets moved it will be to late for BTC holders, I'll be in another more secure coin by then :-)

Cheers my Friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66631.72
ETH 3487.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71