You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I need to think about what I'm going to be posting. Any suggestions on how to figure this out?

For quick money sake I originally thought the popular tags, But I'm more a Life, Stories and Philosophy kind of guy, so i decided I would grow with the few that lean that way, and throw down some memories that are dear to me, Idea's & rants and philosophies.
So no need to think much except leaning writing skills and Markup language
I'm actually Bubbling with Ideas for stories, but my skills at getting them down can't keep up LOL
Every post is time consuming :-)
But content with my choice, as people dear to me, can read about and maybe get to know me better, some time in the future ( my 2 year old Grandson for example) I might not be around long enough for him to know me well. ? kind of a time capsule if you will.
Here is a post I did along those lines https://steemit.com/philosophy/@codypanama/i-know-you-get-intimate-with-me-and-all-future-generations-to-come-blockchain-style
Hope you find what your interested in, but that could change quick, It's all good :-)
Here is today's project ......

[welcome here.jpg]

(https://postimg.org/image/6vfh1swth/)

Here---> @codypanama

(https://postimg.org/image/6vfh1swth/) was not supposed to be there, but I'll figure it out LOL

Sort:  

Good post and advice @codypanama and I hear you on the learning writing skills and markdown skills.
I just learned how to do the line quote

(https://postimg.org/image/6vfh1swth/) was not supposed to be there, but I'll figure it out LOL

Now to figure out the images as well, keep chugging away
Upvoted and following
@sighmanjestah
SDG

Already fixed, my latest mistake is SBD to BTM on Bittrex and buying steem which i cant find a deposit here, Ah figured it out while typing LOL Cheers

I have a btc trade from coinbase to Steem that's somewhere in limbo, as well as a btc coinbase wallet transfer to jaxx also in limbo, I wish I could figure it out. It's a small trade and I should have put a higher transaction fee on them. Not sure how to get them back.

Blockchain is clogged, I have a small transaction in the pipe for 4 days now, and they took 1/2 the btm to send it LOL final tally when and if it gets here is:
0.0666033 LOL from over 13 BTM 6.66 um significant hehe.
my transaction from SBD to steem Power is compete :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 60756.34
ETH 3373.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51