Finally on Steemit :) my Intro

Hey Steemit my name is Cody. Ive read tons of articles on this site but finally made the jump and created my on account on here. Im 28 years old and I have a background in telecommunications and sales. Ive managed many different businesses including owning my own call center at one point. How ever I'm currently a full time Crypto trader. I first got involved with Crypto almost a year ago and absolutely love the community and hope that I am able to give back in some way and help others learn and achieve success. When I'm not trading I'm ether in the gym, riding bmx, or traveling. I try to enjoy life everyday to the fullest and hopefully I can inspire others to do the same!!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit codymeister. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! Welcome to the blockchain

appreciate the welcome! I'll look in to those other sites! thank you

Hey Cody, nice to meet you. (:
Thanks for following me, I read your introduce and that sounds awesome. You are a crypto trader? That sounds exciting, I definitely haven't enough money and nerve for that. XD
Your traveling? Where do you travel? Are you traveling across the world? (:
I have a really good friend in Canada and Indiana, I didn't know that the states are so completely different and I hope that you have a good time. (:

Best regards,

Daniél aka notaku. (:

Yeah I've been trading Crypto for almost a year now and really enjoy it. I haven't been able to travel over seas YET. I want to make it over seas before the end of the year. I have been to the Caribbean, Canada, Mexico, and Belize. Also been around the United States. My goal is to get to where I'm making enough from crypto to travel full time and explore the world. Im in Florida and there is just no country side here just cities. I love being up in the mountains and FL just has nothing except ugly beaches and Disney lol

That sounds really awesome.
The year is long. Lol xD
I hope for you that nothing worth will happen. (:
Canada would be too cold for me. XD
Definitely tooooooo cold! XD

Canada is cold and I'm going there again in like 60 days so. But it's to go learn how to snowboard so it needs to be cold haha

Welcome¡

Good luck here on Steemit¡ :)

Thank you I appreciate it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61029.99
ETH 3375.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48