Hello Steemit, my name is Julie Ann!


(Cody, me, and my oldest son, Axel)

Hello everyone here. I am Julie Ann, and I am using Cody's account, because I really dont have the time to do a lot of posting. I read all of what Cody posts, and thought I would introduce myself.

I came from Minnesota and lived in El Paso, TX. My ex husband's job took us there. He was transferred because he is in the Army. Then, our marriage broke up and after a long time with an abusive man, I met Cody. I had given up on finding anything good, until he decided to love me for who I am.

Through many trials and issues, Cody and I are now living in my old home town, ALbert Lea, Minnesota. I work at McDonalds as an over night team player who cleans before the morning crew arrives. As for what I did before. I was a stay at home mom, and later, I got a job driving truck for C.R. England.
https://video-ord1-1.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t42.1790-2/11061125_537309886408736_1890094090_n.mp4?efg=eyJybHIiOjQ4NywicmxhIjo3NzksInZlbmNvZGVfdGFnIjoic2QifQ%3D%3D&rl=487&vabr=271&oh=494a68189823c2370b602fbe2646a223&oe=57BBD923

I loved that job but I got into a few too many accidents and they had to let me go. I then started working for a smaller company who I loved even more!

https://www.facebook.com/34bf7033-bc8d-49ce-8927-c541a404607d

I met back up with Cody in Kansas City, Missouri, and we came back to my home town after a short 5 month stay in Corpus Christi, Texas. My two boys live in Minnesota. Axel, and Zach. I named him after Axel Rose, and Zach is a biblical name. Axel is a worker at WalMart, and Zach is in treatment so we visit him every sunday. My boys are my world, and without them I would be lost.

In a few months, Cody and I will be moving back to Texas because my youngest son, Zach, will be leaving treatment and moving to his fathers house. I will be just about an hour to an hour and a half away to make sure I am able to see him.

Well, that is the short story of me, Julie Ann. I am happy to be here and I hope that I am able to keep up with all of this currency Cody is telling me about.

God bless.

Sort:  

God bless you.& welcome to steem it!.. -ATL music producer

Thank you for the reply. Cody wanted me to introduce myself, so I did. He has shown me a lot of posts here about commenting and voting. I upvoted your comment, and Cody asked me to follow you too.

Yes, he showed me the .005 you gave and he is very thankful for it.
That was very nice to do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51