You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction

Welcome to the platform, strap in as you are along for a ride. I have just finished up my first month and it has been enlightening. I have theories about hour this site is attracting and cultivating the technological and spiritually inclined. There are some hurdles to being a part of and succeeding in this invironment. I have the impression you will do well and fit in just fine.

Sort:  

Thank you Cody! There is so much more for me to learn about this community. But great things take time and patience. I am going to keep contributing as it really seems like a great platform so far! Congrats on your first month on here! I totally agree with theory as well as like attracts like :). Of course you might run into some shadow sides on here now and then but that is part of life and helps you appreciate your blessings! Thank you for your warm welcome. Much gratitude and sending many blessings to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 57297.27
ETH 3101.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41