Post my first article in steemit

in #introduceyourself8 years ago

Post my first article test on steamit
Hey there, I just joined steemit, one of my friends referred me here is user @xapo and I thank already introduced steemit to me, I found it a little entertaining.

Well, I 've joined steem today. but I did not take it seriously. because I do not believe that I can earn money by simply posting.

But not the situation is not same. steem is full of thousands of trending posts and a person like me who don't know how to write and what to right have no chance to get enough upvotes to make some bucks.

But from now on I believe steemit really pays , and I 've seen some proof of payment to bittrex from my friend who had introduced steemit . And now I am very happy to join in steemit.

Sort:  

You better believe you can earn. Just make a good posts.

if it's true, because I have never withdraw money from steemit, if it really can pull money how to withdraw money from steemit. thank you

First you need to earn some.

thank you, I'll write an article that is even better to get some money for my first test wd

Do you remember your dreams?

Welcome to Steemit! If you would like to see statistics of any post on Steemit, you can use Steemd.com. I have made a bookmark for your convenience in accessing Steemd. https://steemit.com/steemd/@craigwilliamz/steemd-statistics-bookmark-for-easy-access-to-steemd

thanks for information your, I 'll read your article

Welcome to steemit @codeinc

please write quality articles that get voted the course you get some reward. good luck my friend

thanks for information

It does not matter how slowly you go so long as you do not stop.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 60616.50
ETH 2911.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46