Introducing Myself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

23949286_521989288179543_439428935_o.jpg

Honestly, I dont know how to start my introduction but I think I should start from introducing myself. Hi! I'm Hector Codazzurri,@codazzurrihector , and I just started here. I am just 20 years old and I am from the land of the arepitas, Venezuela. I am from the capital Caracas.

My hobbies include continuing to practice my English to be a very good translator and Italian, I love Italian is very good when you go to seduce someone. I love eating, I keep eating it all the time and I don't fatten a gram. I love writing, I always write things every time, I still dont publish them because I am a bit embarrassing, some are in English and others in Spanish, first I pass them to my teacher so he can make the corrections, the good thing is that I have very few.

I am more scholarly and I like paper works to such an extent. I am additionally a puppy darling, a feline sweetheart, name everything pets. With respect to my identity, I am a lively individual and Im that sort of individual who really has his own show in the bathroom day by day. A few people says I am a mild-mannered and that I am constantly decided and driven forward to learn new things.

Here I leave one of my writings:

"It is important to make friendships that are deeper than gossiping, drinking, smoking and going out.
Make friends with whom you can go to breakfast, make friends with whom you can mourn, make friends who support the goals of your life and believe in you. Make friends that make you better day by day and first of all make friends that always make you smile."

Sort:  

Bienvenido amigo aqui nos apoyamos saludos desde maracaibo :)

Gracias! Ya me meto en tu perfil.

Welcome, hope you enjoy! Post as much as possible my friend.

Thank u! I'll do that buddy

Welcome to the community. Creativity is contagious... pass it along. - Albert Einstein

Congratulations @codazzurrihector! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60097.61
ETH 3373.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51