Introducing @coconut-chanel

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)


Hi I'm @coconut-chanel...
Thank you for supporting my previous video:

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@coconut-chanel/2r106l1n

I hope you liked it.

That was my first post and I wanted to do something a little different, creative and fun..Just like me😜

So this is my introduceyourself post...

Thanks to all of those who upvoted me especially Dtube and a big thanks to @jockey for throwing me in the deep end and introducing me to this platform.

I am just a little minnow but let's have a whale of a time...

Please follow me, upvote me and leave your comments


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Wow! Congrats and great stuff, I like it

Thank you so much 😀 😀 😀

greetings, coconut

Be very welcome to steemit social network. I've been here since February of this year and I'm really enjoying. I participate here actively every day. Here, we can learn a lot by reading other people's posts about content that interest us and we can post our own content, helping people within our areas of expertise, training our writing, making a kind of "therapy" because, writing helps us to reflect on our knowledge and we will be slightly paid for it. I hope you enjoy.

My main tip is: before you begin to post your content, read the posts by teaching staff how to use this network, about how to write good text, how are the coins sbd, steem and steem power, how to advertise your text using the discord by example, votes issues and other things.

Other than that, we are always available. If you have any questions, go ahead.

Good afternoon!!!! Welcome!!

Looking forward to working together to create a great platform. Thank you for your support 🙏

Welcome to Steem Community @coconut-chanel! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to steemit! 💪🏼🙌🏼💯

Thank you. Let's rock 🦄

Hi @coconut-chanel I love what you are doing here. I'm currently putting together a 24-7 streaming channel for steemians and would love to invite you for 1 hour paid slot for Fashion :)

Come talk to me on our discord here. Thanks!

I would absolutely love to do that!!!! 👍😃 Thank you so much! Will get on discord chat ASAP...

Thank you for stopping in! whenever you are ready to to stream on SteemStreams on Fashion, Travel or food let me know! we are looking for the following to hosts time slots :)

  1. 12-1 am SteemStreams Musicians 1 Hour
  2. 1-3 am SteemStreams Open 3 Hours
  3. 8-10 pm SteemStreams Politics 2 Hours
  4. 10-12 pm SteemStreams Sports 2 Hours
  5. 1 pm-2 pm SteemStreams 1 Hour Fashion/Food/Travel

Ok perfect 👌

Vediamo che cosa fai, Bella ;)
Let's see what you will create, Beautiful...

Si... Aspetta... 😀 😄😉

Ok Coco, fa mi sapere se vieni a Berlino ;)

your chanel is a great. thank you so much

Thank you so much 😀.. Working on the next one... 🦄

yes sure. keep updating us

Hi there, I'm new here too and just posted my first video on YouTube :) Would you be interested in participating in a Steemit pod? Similar to an instagram pod where a few people will all alert one another when they've put a new post up so everyone can go like it and beat the algorithm? If you're interested, I'd love to try it out with you! You can message me on here but probably better to communicate on Instagram -- @christabellatravels

Hi 😀😀 yes I would love to... Will find you on Instagram

Welcome to Steemit! I'm sure you will love it here! Have fun!

Thank you so much for your support... 😀 😀 😀

This post has been upvoted by @steemados!

@coconut-chanel you can learn a lot about making better looking post using our editor http://steemados.com

We are in alpha development stage.

Thank you so much for your support... Your blog sounds very interesting... Will check it out 😀👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94