Hello Steemit Family

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemit Family,

with this post I'd like to introduce myself.

My name is Susanna-Frederika and I am from Hamburg, Germany. I'm a 25 y/o Girl with a Travel-Itch.
IMG_0442.JPG

When I was a little girl I loved to spend most of the time at the beach. Enjoying the waves and building sandcastles.

Since then, the beach is my happy place. Whenever I can I travel to explore the most beautiful beaches and places in the world.

And everytime I had to go back to my daily business as a key account manager in the CRM-and Software industry, I had a serious case of wanderlust.

Because of that I decided to quit my job and follow my passion.

Today I live a Bikini kind of Life, traveling and sharing my impressions on my online beach magazine " Coco and Sun".

During my beach journeys I noticed the huge amount of plastic rubbish at the beaches and in the water.
That's why my Beach-Passion turned into a vision of saving the oceans and keeping them clean.

And now I'm very excited not just to to share my lifestyle and travelhacks with you on Steemit but to inspire you how we can change the world into a cleaner and healthier place together.

Hope you enjoy reading my articles and watching my pic's!
Love,
Susanna-FrederikaIMG_0022.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @cocoandsun I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you :)

sounds like a good mission for you and the world. upvoted and followed please follow back :) the foreign community here on koh phangan island always organizes beach clean days which does help somewhat but its just to much plastic rubbish getting produced. wish u lots of success on steemit!

Hi Cocoandsun! Glad to see more people like you - here joining steemit ! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure !! Here you can win money while bloging ! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers! Greetings, @khunfarang !

Hallo Susanna-Frederika! Schön, dass du es ein Teil von Steemit geworden bist. Du schreibst sehr authentisch und hast mich damit sofort überzeugt. Bin auf deine Berichte gespannt =)

nice photography
Amazing post @ cocoandsun thanks for sharing us i just upvoted your post
i hope you will upvote me back
you can follow me at @zeeshankhan

Welcome to steemit and lots of luck @cocoandsun great intro, i hope you will enjoy steemit, its a great community ! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time. See you around @johnsontherock

Hey there @cocoandsun! Welcome to steemit :]

Welcome @cocoandsun! bikini life.. that's awesome. Nice pics too! looking forward to your posts.

Welcome @cocoandsun... Hope you will love it here. I am new myself.
Follow me and I will follow you back..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67651.30
ETH 3269.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64