You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first step in steemit !!!! My introduction۞۞۞

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi, @zai2004sha, and welcome to Steemit. You will soon discover how to move around but I wanted to say that the steemit community is very nice and I am sure you will accumulate followers and get great feedback on your posts very soon.
I'll be following you from now on. If you want to read about good food, travelling, games and cryptocurrencies, feel welcome to follow me. Good luck with Steemit!
I also recommend you check out this post (via your phone) if you want to receive structured news about the crypto world and if you want some daily free bitcoin :)
https://steemit.com/crypto/@cocktailguy/pivot--amazing-platform-truly-great-crypto-news-and-all-super-structured-9ipoq0jx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77