You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can blockchain change the prediciton markets?

Very interesting project, I must say, @futureishere. Thanks for being so educational on this platform. I would love to learn more and I'll be following you from now onwards. If you want to read about good food, travelling, games and cryptocurrencies, feel welcome to follow me. Good luck with Steemit!

Sort:  

Thanks very much for the comment @cocktailguy! From your comments and blogs, it shows that you love the wonderful world and enjoys your life a lot! Why not join our Telegram group to share more stories about you? https://t.me/Seer_English_Group Cheers!

Thanks! I just did. Will share soon.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87