Introducing the Cock Chronicles ...

CCbanner3.jpg

Well, here it is, my first post on Steemit blogging for the “Cock Chronicles.” But where to begin? I think I’ll start by explaining our blogs name, how it came to be and just what we plan on doing with it!

My friend and I have been thinking about starting a blog for some time, focusing on the modern dating scene from the women’s perspective. She and her girlfriends have so many funny stories that they almost rival “Sex In The City” for their humor and outlandishness. She came up with the idea of calling it the “Cock Chronicles,” which made me laugh out loud. Everyone we mentioned this name to found it hilarious as well, so there you go.

For myself I don’t have anywhere near the stories that my friend has, and truthfully, I’m a little bit shy. However, I like to write, so it seems my friend and I are a good match for this little blog. She tells the stories, and I’ll write them up. However, from time to time I’m thinking about writing my own erotic fictional stories, a la “50 Shades Of Grey.” Frankly, I read that book and I just can’t help but think that I could come up with better stories than that! We’ll have to see, but I am at least considering it.

Eraase81pD1OsOBrL._SL1500_.jpg

What can you expect in the future? Well, for now I envisage blogging about my friends’ real life dating adventures, as well as my more fictional attempts. Any story, though, will be clearly marked as to whether it’s real or one of my attempts at fiction.

Who am I? For now, I prefer to by anonymous. Just think of me as my friend’s chronicler, kind of like Doctor Watson to her Sherlock Holmes. My friend, though, does have a nickname, which is …. *** Drumroll please *** “Mystical Vagina(!)” How she got that name is a tale in and of itself, but that’s a story for another time. In the meantime though I’ll just refer to her as “Mystic.”

IMG_8412.jpg

I’ve already got our first real mystical story written, which I’m calling “Wax Boy.” Be on the look out for that, as I will be publishing it soon. Other than that it is my fondest hope that we are able to entertain you in the coming months with our awkward and funny dating/sex stories. Welcome to our world!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! Looking forward to your updates around here:)

Welcome! Here waiting for the first history :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59410.96
ETH 2658.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43