Hello Steemit

My name is Cesar and I am from Venezuela.
I'd like to share a little information about myself as a self introduction.

IMG_20171113_114514.jpg

I'm a Venezuelan cook with over 10 years of experience, although I studied Social Science in order to become a teacher, but my passion for cooking and my lack of concentration pushed me to the kitchen, and that way I quit the university and enrolled in the only cooking academy my few money could afford.
I don't want to show off my resume, but it is fair to say that I've worked at restaurants of the five municipalities of my hometown.
IMG_20180120_182108.jpg
About my personal life, well I have a 4 year old and a wonderful woman who's been by my side for so long that we are almost afraid of thinking about it.
Besides food, of course, I'm into soccer, 90's alternative rock and even when I dropped the university, I still have joy while teaching.
I've came here to share my experiences with you guys and I hope you enjoy the as I plan to enjoy this trip from the beginning.

Sort:  

Welcome ceaser, i'd sure like to taste some of your delicacy 😋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59893.00
ETH 2414.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43