Hi from @CoachTA, A Women's Life Coach - and avid Knit and Crochet Enthusiast

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

What is a Women's Life Coach, you ask? For me, it is helping women discover and walk along the path from where they are to where they desire to be. As a Life Coach I am not a counselor or consultant. It's your life, I am not going to tell you what to do. But I will ask questions, listen, and ask more questions allowing you to find the answers within yourself. More details may be found at my website http://www.TerryAnnPorter.com
Headshot-Feb_2017.jpg

I enjoy knitting and crochet. Combining my love for Jesus Christ and the yarn crafts, I wrote and published 2 Knit and Crochet Group Bible Studies and converted one - so far - to a personal devotional now available on Amazon Kindle and in paperback. Both may be found on the website where I share words of encouragement http://www.KnitAndCrochetBibleStudy.com
Prov31.jpg

I was introduced to Steemit by my husband @reedracer and am being educated in what Steemit is and how to use it by attending classes offered by @stellabelle. I look forward to meeting many in the Steemit community.

Sort:  

Good #IntroduceYourself post! Thanks for the shout out :)

Welcome to Steem @coachta I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome, friend. May God bless your time here richly! I'm going to get a copy of your devotional! Fantastic work!

Thank you. I hope it blesses you.

welcome to the Community, Coachta ! Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me !

Welcome to Steemit @coachta, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Hello and Welcome! Nice to meet you! Thanks for join

Congratulations @coachta! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to this platform. We wish a lot of things that you want here. I am Reza from Aceh, Sumatra wants to meet you. Please follow me on @elhakimi and I will give the vote to you. Thank you..

Congratulations @coachta! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @coachta! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63764.77
ETH 3430.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53