STEEM Totally Rocks I am Lloyd Major Business and Self Development Coach, Website Designer an Internet Marketer with a passion for Self Development

Smiley face

Hi, I'm Lloyd Major but my friends call me coachmajor and no I am not in the army :). I have always been driven by the idea that people can make their dream a reality by giving them the right tools and training to make this possible. Once your Y is Big enough you will always make it..HAPPEN.

Like my Introduction says I am a person of many hats :) I am a Business and Self Development Coach, Website Designer an Internet Marketer with a passion for Self Development everytime I start to speak about this topIc I feel like I can talk about it for hours, and for sure It will be in a few of my Steemit Topic Post. I remember the first time I got my hands on a self-improvement book. I was baffled. At that moment I realized my fate was not set in stone. I could become my own drill master and coach and ever since I have been teaching my students and others to do the same by changing there mindsets.

I have some amazing ideas for posts to write and share on steemit, hope you guys love it. This is going to be an amazing Journey and So Glade we are able to share in each other Journey Through Streemit Thanks for Reading.

PS:

Here Some amazing Books You can read I totally love them. What your Favorite Book ???

  1. Rich Dad, Poor Dad, by Robert T. Kiyosaki This is my all time favourite Book :). If anyone need a free Copy let me know I will get you it.

2.The 7 Habits of Highly Effective People: Powerful Lessons in Personal Change – Stephen. R. Covey

3.Think and Grow Rich, by Napoleon Hill

4.The 4-Hour Work Week, by Timothy Ferriss

5.Eat That Frog!: 21 Great Ways to Stop Procrastinating and Get More Done in Less Time – Brian Tracy Funny Title But great book.How to Win Friends & Influence People – Dale Carnegie

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, Lloyd! Stoked to have you here.

Read all of those books! All classics for sure! My favorite is the 4 Hour Work Week!

Excited to see the value you bring to the table.

All the best my friend. Don't hesitate to reach out if you ever need anything.

Ability will never catch up with the demand for it.

Do you ever yearn for your life, before Facebook?

Ciao! Ciao!

Greetings!

Welcome to the community!

It's nice for you to join us!

Great post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65749.81
ETH 2665.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86