Thank you and MedicalMonday

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hey guys!

First of all, I wanna say a big "Thank you!" to all of you!
I felt really welcome and was overwhelmed by the reactions to my first post.

As I spent the last week on a short family holiday in a small but gorgeous village called "Bad Ischl" to ski, relax and calm down after all that Christmas stress, I had no time to answer each of your comments, I apologize.
I hope you had a good start in 2018, could leave luggage from the old year behind and look forward to what the new year will bring with a free mind.

Concerning myself and my plans, I decided to start a "MedicalMonday" blog, writing a medical article about topics I deal with at the moment or think are relevant or interesting to many of you every Monday. It will be a mixture of little interesting medical topics, often asked questions, scientific progress and medical phenomena that enthuse me and might you as well. On purpose, I won't write in high scientific English language, but tell you as I would if you were my patients. I think thereby, everyone can profit more.
The first one is already in progress, contains a topic that concerns each of you and might also help especially athletes under you. It will be posted the following Monday. I hope you like it and inspire me to do more.
If you have interests in some special topics, please feel free to tell me! I would love to share my knowledge and do some research for you, if I think others could profit as well.

skiing Obertauern.jpg
Obertauern

Bad Ischl.jpg
Bad Ischl, Salzburg

Have a wonderful weekend!

Yours, Conny

Sort:  

I already got a little sneak-preview of the first MedicalMonday post - You guys will like it, I promise ;)

Wow! Nice of you to share your knowledge to the community. And might be of help to others too. Waiting for your future posts!

Hello ~ LOL
We are friends in steemit.
I am interesting in your post and I want to share with the same

Oh wow Obertauern is great. I was there just like 2 weeks ago to ski.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57913.08
ETH 2452.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36