Hello Steemit! Greetings from Acehnese Aspiring Cinematographer!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi Steemians! It's a super awesome oportunity for me to join you guys here in this hits platform. Allow me to introduce myself. I am Cut Muhammad Habibi, but please do not spell me in English way. It's pronounced choot":D or just call me Bibi just like all my mates do. I am a photography and videography enthusiast. I temporarily work as a camera person in Glamour Pro production house. I work with @karamullah under @vannour supervision. However, bump to this platform with the information from sist @jumaidafajar. I used to join in her film crew The Queen along with bro @karamullah.

IMG_4011.JPG

Sort:  

You welcome cut to steemit.just a little advice, to succeed here you need a lot of diligence and patience. Enjoy the journey even as the funds flow in. I upvoted you. You can follow me so we can connect. Goodluck

Selamat datang @cmhbibi semoga betah disini ya.

Iya, trima kasih....

Hello @cmhbibi nice to meet you. I have upvoted your post and will follow you. Have fun on steemit :)

Ok, thanks... Nice to meet u too

Thank you so much for sharing all this information! that's great! All the best! Waiting for more posts! :)

U are welcome :D

Welcome to steemit, friend!, i go to follow you now!

Yaaa, okey

Hi Bibi... Nice to meet you... Welcome to Steemit..🌹.. This is a nice intro post... I hope you will do great over here as a steemian..😊.. Follow Me @onority

Yaa thank, okeyb@onority

You are most welcome… 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82