I don't care if people don't like what I write, I write want I want to write anyway...

person-pecking-on-keyboard.jpg
I may be new here only been here since August 2017 and either a plankton or minnow, but don't give a damn I write what I want to write because It soothes my soul and love to write poetry and about life in them, how my Dad passed away and how winter has been cruel to us here in Missouri sometimes, and how I have a business called "Cindy's Crocheting 4 You!®"
and how well that business is doing for me, I'm making $476.00 every month, that is just a drop in the bucket to most of you, but I'm disabled and can't do a full-time job... so I crochet and make my money that way, wish I could make money here but it's like wish in one hand and spit in the other and see which gets fullest fastest...lol...For me, there is no way to make money on steemit unless someone shows me how...no one wants to... so I'm left out in left field so to speak...
So I write and write in hopes the someone might look at my work and resteem it or follow or upvote it... hum It's like no one cares about us plankton or minnows when we try to write interesting content or poems or anything at all!!!
So I'll keep writing cause I don't care if people don't like what I write, I write what I want to write anyway...

![DQmTPomXswLnPZVchM1VRCYHMHg8wPTvfB4RAEKoW9m8TUh_1680x8400.png]
()

If you would or could please upvote, follow, resteem all my posts including this one!!!

Sort:  

Keep writing and you'll eventually get attention:)

Thanks I'll try

Good for you! Write what you write! If you're passionate about it, it will shine through and people will come. Sending best wishes for your journey.

If you want to learn about how to use Steemit and how to create great content, you can try searching with the tag "Steemit" and there are plenty of good articles for newbies :)

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you get everything you want in your career and from Steemit. Ive found SteemFollower to help with gaining more likes on your posts. https://steemfollower.com/?r=11483

I found that unhelpful guess I don't get it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56768.45
ETH 2391.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28