Get to know me

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

17FEECA6-3626-4BF5-858C-8DB8BF4F792D.jpeg

Hi steemit family!!
Some of you ask to write more about me , so here I am 😊
10 Facts about me

I am 22 yrs.old and a 100% cebuana.
I love to cook, it is one of my passion.
I can stay in house for the whole month without going anywhere.
I don’t like to eat alone.
I am self motivated.
I love babies
I get easily attached to people but sometimes I hate this kind of emotion.
People thinks I am strict but truth is im just one call away.
It breaks me everytime I see homeless people in the street specialy in my place.
Sometimes i think people forgot the word HUMANITY.

Sort:  

I too hate to eat alone. It even helps if I am on the phone or talking with someone on the computer! Isn't that strange? Welcome to Steemit!

You're great! Nice to meet you @clyden.. welcome to steemit :)

Congratulations @clyden! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @clyden! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61536.69
ETH 3445.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50