Hello Steemians!!! This is ReeD . a Tech Consultant and PC Gaming Hardware Expert!!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians!!

This is my very first post on Steemit & its pretty much about  #introducemyself.

My Name is ReeD (aka T.A.JoY). I am way too much excited to write my first post here.
I started my Carrier in I.T./Tech/Gaming about 10 years ago (almost).
Currently working full time as a Tech Consultant and Gaming/High-End PC Builder at One Stop Gaming Solution, IDB.


Wait!!
Thats not all, as i stated i am a expert on PC Gaming Hardware(ex: Mouse,Keyboard,Headphone,Gamepad),
I also run a small Business of Repairing/Servicing/Fixing these hardware & I also make YouTube videos of the works i do. On Facebook page I named it " ReeD's Repair & Review "  & YouTube Chanel " Reed's Repair & Review ".  
On my Chanel the most viewed video is " Razer DeathAdder Mouse Double Click Issue fix ". 

I Plan to take my Work/Chanel too a whole new level by working with full dedication.
Sure i'll share my upcoming projects with you all.
Have a Great Day  Steemians.

Sort:  

Congratulations @clowreed! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @clowreed! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61065.80
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53