一个来自中国的小菜鸟/A new steemian who from China

Hello everyone, this is my first post in steemit. The steemit account has been registered for several days.I have been hesitating about how to release the first article.Because I haven't been in contact with blockchain social media before. At first I didn't know how to register an account and how to set up a profie picture.Thanks to my good friend @jubi , he taught me how to register and so on. I hope to get to make more friends at steemit.

About me
I am a college student from China. My hometown is Chengdu, Sichuan, and it is also the hometown of China's national treasure panda.Now I'm going to college in Hunan. I am a professional medical examination. Although I am a college student, English is not very good, so please don't mind.I have a wide range of personal interests, and I like to touch new things. So I'm learning steemit, a new social media.I hope to make friends with more like-minded people on it. Here is a photo of my self. I hope you can know that there is such a new person to join the Steemit family.

I like something more, like a brain - burning movie, and electronic music. My favorite DJ is "DJ Snake". In China, his fans call him "snake uncle". He has a tattoo. Unfortunately, I don't have my own tattoos until now, and I've always wanted to print a tattoo that makes sense to myself.
Later I will share more things on Steemit, including my hometown, food, hobbies and interesting things I met. I hope to make more new friends on Steemit. let's be friends.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit, a great community, where having fun is the idea, success in your publications, count on me and follow me

Thanks for reading,I will study ,maybe we can be friends.

Saludos, desde Venezuela. Bonita y Grande es China. Aquí en Venezuela hay mucha población China trabajando.. Son incansables. se les respeta mucho. Solo descansan los domingos que van en familia a pasear y comer juntos.. A veces vamos a lugares y parece que estamos en china por tanta gente compartiendo. Un abrazo cuida a los oso Panda. Aquí tenemos el Oso Frontino, que es el más pequeño del mundo búscalo en Google.

Its nice to meet to you,my friend.Venezuela is a beautiful country,and welcome to China.

Congratulations @clownone! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63001.43
ETH 3365.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45