Sort:  

This post has received gratitude of 1.00 % from @jout

You got a 0.20% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @jout!

You Are very cute And Welcome to steemit!

Ayyyy you finally joined! Glad I could persuade you!!!!

Welcome. You will be a wonderful addition to Steemit. Excellent post and I can't wait to see what you share with us. I've left out the welcome mat for you so you'll feel right at home! :)


source

Welcome! I'm from Canada as well. Anthrologist eh? Neat!!! Hope you enjoy being on Steem, iv'e only been here about a month and am loving it so far! Will keep an eye on your posts, cheers!

You have interesting points of view when it comes to the world. I’m glad you’ve found a believe system that encompasses all your morals. Most importantly you love food. That’s one of my true loves as well. You literally never go wrong with trying new things. Like hey you might get poisoned or taste something bad but most of the thing it’s something that taste so good. I’ll give you a follow you sound like an interesting person!

Thank you Hector. I see you're relatively new here too! I read a couple of your posts and you seem like an interesting person too. I'm sure we can learn from one another! Hahah and you're right -- you never go wrong with trying new things. I think that's why you and I are here.

Congratulations @cloestjean! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steemit :) You're very welcome.

You look very...... very..... familiar. Have we met before?
Hahahah just kidding. I enjoyed your post and hope. Safe travels!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57258.35
ETH 3065.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33