You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get to Know the Person Behind @fujitravels

Hey Chloe how are you doing and nice to meet you. No doubt steemit is going to give you lots of inspiration for taking photos and improving on your skill and talent so keep at it. I have never seen jelly fish like that, quite interesting and did you know the difference between the red squirrel and the grey squirrel is that the red squirrels hoard bury or hide their food and the grey squirrels go and steal food from the reds naughty little fellas but cute hey. I used to raise money to preserve the habitats that a lot of animals need here in the UK but those greys use to get a bad time because they are not protected like the red ones. Just proving I am paying attention lol. I have only been here myself for two weeks but settling in now so keep with it invite your friends and if you need a quick tip on how to do your banner for your profile the video in my second blog will show you or hook me up from the link on my main profile. Anyway lovely intro have fun and live your dreams and welcome to the steemian family :)

Sort:  

Hi, Clive! This is so overwhelming. I didn't expect that people would really read my post about myself. That info about squirrels is so cool and interesting! Will research more on that. Haha. I have followed you but I cannot find the post about the banner. Btw, thank you for taking time to read! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67443.33
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66