Sort:  

Omg that is so nice of you to say!:) Thanks a bunch!!!:)

Running helps me a lot too, whenever I get that build up of anxiety and my thoughts turn negative - a run always balances it out! I go running with a group in my village every Tuesday, up into the hills and back. :)

Wow thats amazing! It helps so much with anxiety for sure! Where are you from thats so cool! I used to be part of a team as well, its so much fun.

I'm from the North of England, a little village about half an hour on the train from Manchester. Yeah it's great because you don't get bored, there's always someone to keep up with so it spurs you on. I've only been running with the group for about 2 months but I'm so glad I discovered it!

Oh cool! One love for my british people!:) Thats so true! It helps so much because theres always someone that runs at your pace and you can push eachother to test your limits. Thats awesome, good for you!:)

I just tipped all your comments to get you some extra $$, haha. I'm going away for a few days so I don't need the voting power. So good luck on Steemit, I know you'll do well. And I'll help you as much as I can! =)

Youre so nice! Thanks so much! Looking forward to hear back from you!:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57882.05
ETH 2579.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35