Introduce Myself 👨steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

ME, MYSELF AND I

IMG_20171122_174322_761.jpg

Hello fellow steemians! I created my STEEMIT account last October 2017 but I was not able to post something about introducing myself. I should have done this during my very first post, but I did not know.

I heard about STEEMIT first because of my classmates. They keep talking about Bitcoin and staffs like that but I don't have any idea about this. But when my bestfriend told me about this, I got more interested so here I am.


H O B B I E S AND I N T E R E S T S


FB_IMG_1514510016309.jpg
I am an active youth member of the church. I am a choir member. So obviously I love singing! But don't expect too much of my voice. That's me smiling just above the 'D' with my choirmates. Haha


SPhotoEditor-20170416_195218.jpg
Here's a throwback selfie with my classmates. I am an Electronics Engineering student. Expected to graduate and march on March next year! 🎓


CYMERA_20171108_230625.jpg
I love photography and I also love making poses but unfortunately, I do not have that male model figure....yet 😉!


20171228_142648.jpg
Of course I love cooking and I love taking pictures of them before consuming them. Most people who have tasted my dish said that I make delicious foods. It makes me happy. I wanted to be a chief too!


FB_IMG_1503760706885.jpg
I also do martial arts. It is a Philippine Martial arts called Pekiti Tirsia Kali (PTK)


CYMERA_20171217_234459.jpgCYMERA_20171217_233802.jpg
I'm an adventurous type of guy and I love to travel!


FB_IMG_1499764927543.jpg
Taken by my brother! @ivancuyag


I can be serious and funny at the same time


I guess that's all I have to say. Wanna know more about me? Come and follow me guys! Thank you so much!
Have a nice day ahead! 😎😚




BUT WAIT, THERE'S MORE!!!!!!!!!!
CYMERA_20171108_220349.jpg
I laugh and smile too just like a normal person! 😂😂

Sort:  

Nice to meet you, @cliffordcymbong. You must be excited to graduate in March! That's very cool - have you met a cool group of people yet?

I'm also super into photography, but moreso video and film. Would love to see you share photos on here. Take care and I hope you get the most out of this community bro.

Nice to meet you too @markis ! Yes I am but at the same time nervous. Yes I did meet some.

Wow! I like that too. You too. Thanks bro!

Para sad muasenso ko diri oy hhaaha

Welcome @cliffordcymbong. You must find this social media so much interesting to share your experience and others. Please follow and upvote me @suryansah, I will do the same for sure.

Thank you so much @suryansah . Sure I will :)

I’m pretty new here myself. Good luck with your steemit adventures!!

Welcome to steemit my friend @steemstorm

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @cliffordcymbong to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87