Hi

Clifford is my name and a newbje here to explore whats going on around me. Paddies, am done creating my steemit account and this was the idea of a friend. Am 21years old guy and a continuous bachelor of science in accointing student in Ghana.

  1. A tall and fair guy is who i am in appearance.
  2. I was into basketball years back.
  3. Am also interested into listening to music and technologies as well as basketball stuffs and also thanks to my hommies @othniel, @kwakumax, @mcsamm, @tj4real, @ortigas100, @donkeypong for showing me this interesting platform image
Sort:  

Hello and Welcome to Steemit. I hope you will enjoy Steemit as much as I do. See you around! :-)
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

You are welcome Cliff. its been so great having you here. You are indeed going to love it here. To me, no going back to facebook

Why are you saying that bro

I agree with you, no more Facebook for me either when you can come in here and pick out what you want to read about.

Hahahaha its just a matter of time cliff. you wil understand..lol

Welcome to steemit @cliffbillz
I'm new here also ^^

Glad to see a brother here. Welcome to steemit. You have to get handy with "Determination and Perseverance" to see yourself soar. Feel free to connect with me. We're family bro

Thanks to you brother, am very grateful to have all of you here to give me this welcome

Welcome to Steem @cliffbillz I have sent you a tip

Welcome to steemit @cliffbillz! Have some friends here in Canada from Ghana :) Never been myself though. Best of luck on the platform!

Thank you very much and i appreciate that, love that too link up

Hey, Clifford! Welcome to the Steemit Community! I wish you a great time on the platform, hope you'll make many friends and I can't wait to see your content. I have followed your blog, you can check mine as well and if you like my content don't forget to drop a follow. Have a nice day & Steem on!

Thanks raz-van am much grateful lets link up and help ourselves build up

Welcome to Steemit! Upvoted and followed! Thanks for coming aboard!

welcome to the family cliffbillz keep posting good things good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60140.96
ETH 2378.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59