Howdi Steemit - First Post

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hey everyone - this is my first online experience with steemit. The last week has been crazy, bought my first bitcoin, or better said a fraction of one, found out about ethereum and was introduced to so many awesome new ideas that blockchain offers.

I love photography, architecture and design :) - lets start this first post with two pictures I took, enjoy:

valencianeye.jpg
Calatravas Diva (Valencia)

IMG_9948-Edit.jpg
Stone blind (Porto)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @clickme I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hey bottymcbotface, thanks a lot!!!

Hello and welcome to the community! Looking forward to your future posts!

Janus27, thanks mate. I am still student too btw :)

hi @Clickme I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me .

Hey khunpoom, thanks for your kind words - looking forward to explore this space :)

Welcome @clickme aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

@slickhustler007
#minnowtowhale
#minnowsupport

Thanks for that slickhustler007

Hi @clickme, Nice to meet you. Welcome to steemit family :)

Hey devender, great to meet you here #thumbsup

Awesome, welcome to cryptocurrency world, Welcome to steemit.com, you'll soon get addicted to Steemit like me, use this link to get started https://steemit.com/steemit/@samstickkz/simple-explanation-of-how-steemit-works-for-the-newbies

Thanks samstickkz, I will read up while hitting my buy button on exchanges #hodl

Welcome! Please consider checking out minnowsupportproject.com and @minnowsupport. It is a great community of individuals that will help you get started and can answer all of your questions.

Welcome, I hope you enjoy it here!

Hey Carltong, I appreciate your kind words!

beautiful photographs,it is lovely on this platform.

gee-world - I love photography and travelling. more pictures are going to come soon.

A new Steemian :-) hello @clickme I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, Wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

tradewonk, I am now going to check out your blogging now

Thank you, i appreciate it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61521.43
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49