My Introductory Post

Hi Guys I'm from the Philippines, I'm working for a Logistics Company for about 12 years as a Network Administrator. I love traveling to a different places here in the Philippines and out of the country. Philippines have so many beautiful places that every tourist should visit. Some places i can recommend are El Nido, Coron, Cebu and Sagada. I also love mountain hiking. Mount Cristobal, Pico de Loro , Mount Pinatubo are some of the few mountain i already hiked.

IMG_8580.JPG

IMG_8473.JPG

I'm also very passionate about Network Security, Web Development and Video Editing ( Specially Adobe After Effects ). I like to learn and explore new things that will keep on enhancing my skills.

I'm looking forward to meet people with the same interest as mine, and share each others talent and skill to help us improve ourselves.

Good Day and God Bless!

Sort:  

Mabuhay! Welcome to steemit. I hope you wll enjoy your stay here. If you need help with anything at this platform please do not hesitate to ask me or anyone in the community. Everyone here is eager to help one another. Have a wonderful day!

Thanks @benedict08 i will definitely enjoy my stay with such a supportive and friendly community. thanks again

hey i am upvoting your post also i am following you because i think you wrote a good post which is valuable for everyone, I am making a community where everyone earn steemit by upvoting each other, you can join my community by following me

i really appreciate that @rahulkaushik178.. following you already.

It's so nice to have you here on steemit. Welcome on board. I would love to visit the #Phillipines one day and would be nice to also have you here in #Nigeria. Have a great time.

we you'd love to have you here @olawalium.

Welcome friends.
Good luck.

Welcome to @steemit Sir @cleversaint

Learn, Explore and Enjoy

Hello @cleversaint, upv0t3
This is a free service for new steemit users, to support them and motivate them to continue generating valuable content for the community.
<3 This is a heart, or an ice cream, you choose.

:)


R4ND0M:
1971 9079 8041 5438
2500 5152 5467 9234
8117 9554 4028 8677
6525 9529 4897 2428

Congratulations @cleversaint! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @cleversaint! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55838.64
ETH 2285.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33