Hello Steemians!! It's me Edsur, an engineer, health and freedom advocate, travel enthusiast and a faithful believer of God

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Well, first of all I am thankful for Steemit for this wonderful opportunity to share a piece of my life, and inspire others.


This was taken when I was still connected to a shipbuilding company located in Balamban,
Cebu, Philippines.

ABOUT ME

I'm Edsur L. Cleofe, 26 mechanical engineer by profession connected to Interior Crafts of the Islands owned by the renowned designer Kenneth Cobonpue as Production Supervisor in Metal Framing and Fiberglass Section.

MY CAREER AND EDUCATION

Well, let's start in my college days.
Taking up studies of Bachelor of Science in Mechanical Engineering was hard but as well as fun.

I used to sell ice cream in the streets to help my parents and also my studies. Being teased by the neighborhood as "Ice Cream Boy" motivated me to finish my studies.

Here's a sample. :)

Soon enough I was able to finish my degree and pass the board examination.

Then blessed enough, I landed a job to toll pharmaceutical manufacturing company as a Section Manager for the Softgel Department located in Cabuyao, Laguna

Transferred to a Shipbuilding company in Balamban, Cebu as a Design Engineer.

And finally to my present company.

MY HOBBIES AND INTEREST

I really love to travel, explore other places, try the local's way of living.


Banawe, Rice Terraces


Sagada, Mt. Province


Oslob, Cebu

And many more... :)
I believe that the best time to travel is when you sre still young. God did not made such beautiful places only to be seen in post cards.

NOW

I am actively sharing the values of health to my friends and other people. The most common cause of death to human lives are degenerative deseases. The more reason for me to educate people about health.

WHAT AM I DOING HERE?

To be honest, I was brought here in Steemit by curiosity. Which I see as a platform to share various ideas and do something new (I'm new at blogging, please bear with me.)
I'm excited to share many things to my fellow steemians about my life, experiences, travel and adventures, my knowledge in mathematics and sciences, health and financial freedom topics and most importantly about faith.

Have I wasted your time in reading these? Well, thank you! I really appreciate this attention. I really do. :) Let's connect with each other, let's STEEMIT together!

Sort:  

WOW! What a best way to introduce one's self. Welcome to steemit @cleofedz you defintitely got me interested of the things that you are about to share on this community . I have just upvoted and followed you :)

Thank you so much @johnrel. :)

Thank you.. :)

Welcome to steemit :)

Thank you... :)

Amazing travel photos!!! Ghaaad I'm excited to read your next posts! You seem to be a very interesting person :D

I have friends who are also working at Tsuneishi right now :D Enjoy your stay here!

Thank you @smaeunabs. Looking forward also to your posts.. :)

Welcome to Steemit, Ice Cream Boy!

Mabuhay!
Welcome to Steemit kabayan.

Take some imaginary @teardrops (smart media tokens). You can read about these special tokens Here!!!

Maraming salamat kabayan @steemgigger. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43