Steem Introduction!

Good morning/afternoon Steemians.

I am Darrell or also known as my username Cleevlandsteemer. Here proving I am a living, breathing, sneezing, ranting human being! I appreciate being accepted into the Steem community, and very excited to join you all.

I'm a 23 year old single father of 2 handsome young men. Ages 2 years and 6 months, lets just say I have my hands full lol! They've taught me to keep a smile on my face throughout whatever the weather is. So I've recently started to spread that message to others through comedy. Laughter is medicine for the soul. I currently tell most of my jokes and funny statements on Facebook. Add me here https://m.facebook.com/darrell.louis.54 .

Recently started my cryptocurrency endeavor which lead me to Steemit. The Crypto community is a large friendly welcoming community and I love it. You guys are great and I'm glad to be involved. Thank you @Steem for the quick registration. Feel free to comment, upvote, flag, or Resteem anything I post. I'd LOVE feedback and recommendations on how I can become the best Steemian I can be!

Thanks to everyone who took the time to read this, upvote, flag, and or resteem. You guy are awesome.

Sort:  

nice to see you

Sorry didn't have time to properly introduce myself. I just wanted to get this post out there.

Welcome to steemit darrel.steemit is good plate form you will
Enjoy here alot.
Best of luck please follow me for future help and upvotes
@shahidkha

Thank you! I have followed u.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65021.86
ETH 3571.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33