My introduction

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

43C15090-3F5A-4AB2-AFB8-DF90E6110BE0.jpegHi my name is Caleb, you can call me cleb, and I’m a 20yr old living in the United States.
I’m pretty new to cryptocurrency but have become recently convinced it’s definitely the thing of the future and have decided steem would be a good place not only to get started in accumulating some crypto but in getting involved with the community.
I mainly work as a low level manager at a bowling alley but also have a sort of passion project podcast called “WaterWatch” that I’m hoping to get off the ground sometime but am in no rush as it is mostly meant to help me get through my social anxiety and develop my personality (which is another big reason why I’ve joined steemit). It’s main intent is to spread the word that any sort of lifestyle or financial path is possible as long as you believe you can do it and are willing to map out and put in the work. I think crypto and the crypto market are sterling examples of this which is why I’ve been so convinced it’s one of the better tools available to break persons of their reliance on traditional modes of living and expectations.
With that said I’m willing to be upfront that I have an interest in gaining from this platform but know it will only give me as much as I give it. I’ll likely be just posting memes and humor based content for the time of being because to me that’s really one of the basics and cornerstones to a content platform but also hope to incorporate my interests, job (ever see a bowling machine in action?), podcast/things related, and thoughts as well as I gain a footing and a voice.
I hope you can all appreciate to some extent my intent and personality.
Oh and I have a pet bunny named Harry who you’ll see plenty of too (he’s the inspiration for the WaterWatch logo)

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit. Please know that there is a free service that links to steemit to pull data from steeemit to give you a summary of your account. You address is: https://steemworld.org/@cleb
Good Luck!

Hey man that’s actually really cool. Thanks!

Hello you are welcome to steem

Thank you.

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To learn more about us and stay connected with us, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

I don’t want to admit it but you might have sold me...

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wow that's amazing! Welcome to the Partiko family!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58647.58
ETH 2550.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50