내 음악으로 전할 첫 번째 이야기 | First story to tell with my music

안녕하세요 Steemians, 저는 @Claxonite입니다. 스페인어를 구사하는 연주자이자 작곡가.

살아 있음을 느끼게하는 느낌을 음악으로 전달하는 것을 좋아합니다. 당신이 좋아하길 바랍니다!

  • 비디오에 번역을 남겨주세요.
    번역에 오류가 있으면 알려주세요.

Hi Steemians, I'm @Claxonite. Spanish-speaking performer and composer.

I like to experience feelings that make me feel alive and tell them through music. Hope you like!

  • Leave the translations in the video.
    If there are errors in the translations let me know.

VIDEO

Sort:  

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-28-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-20

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60385.18
ETH 2658.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47