HELLO FRIENDS I AM NEW! AND I WOULD LIKE TO KNOW THEM AND KNOW OF THEIR ART: 3

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

HELLO FRIENDS AS YOU ARE, my name is Claudia Carbajal Ramirez, I am very excited to be here to share my art and more than anything to meet new friends, and know their stories!

As you can see I like to draw, and to know friends, I like animated films, and I love animals I consider myself a protector for them, even if my mom does not let me have a puppy, I always help them in the street and where they are with water and food.

I love to draw, I show you my first wall lined with my drawings hahaha!
()

and so I will have my whole room haha ​​I promise!
my drawings range from animations that I adore to great movies that I also love hahaha.

I show you some! not to make this publication so extensive, but I promise that others will show them, PROMISE;)

THIS IS ONE OF THE MOST CUTE ANIMALS:

()

THIS OTHER ONE IS A MOVIE THAT I LOVE !!

(

FOR THE DARK LIKES I PRESENT YOU TO PREDATOR

()

I hope you like friends! : 3 you can leave me your comments so I can follow them and know them !! I want you happy late!

Sort:  

You are really an excellent artist. Welcome to Steemit.

Hello thank you very much!!

Hi Claudia, welcome to steemit. I am new here too! Your artworks are captivating. Keep up the amazing work!! :)

Hello thank you very much

Welcome to steemit @claudiart. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

Hey beautiful artist girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and I love your drawings and I draw too an you are amazing and I love animals.

Welcome, nice to meet you

nice to meet you too

You are a very talented artist. Welcome to Steemit!

thank you very much! for real

You are welcome! I featured your post here I hope you get many Upvotes and Follows from it. :-)

Welcome to steem! Good luck!

thank you very much!

Hi @claudiar, welcome to steemit. Great photos! You must be a very good artist.

Welcome to the community @claudiart! I joined last week and have found a keen and growing artist community here. I hope you will enjoy it too. Your artwork is really good and i especially love the giraffes! I hope you will post more of your artwork in the future :)

thanks a lot honey! Yes, I love giraffes, too! : 3
Publish more drawings soon, count on that.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by artvictor from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.80
ETH 3460.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51