Fathers Day!! // LOVE YOU VIEJO ♡♡♡

Hi people!!
Today is the fathers day in Venezuela.
I want to dedicate this post, in our Steemit community, to my dad who has done everything possible for my family and I can live "well" in my country.

I'm proud to introduce you my dad.♡

photo_2017-06-18_19-39-22.jpg

I thank him for everything that has happened to me in my life and I thank God for giving and keeping him with me.
Soon we will separate because the current situation of my country tempts me to move to another country alone, but today more than ever
I love you pa.
This was something we had lunch this afternoon.

photo_2017-06-18_19-39-33.jpg

I love you more than yesterday but less than tomorrow.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit , happy to have you here

I am @alienposts , my real name is achraf :)
Enjoy your time here and let's get this party started :)

Hey, a nice post.
What's happening in Venezuela now?
Why do you need to move?
I am following you.

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprised you on August 1 ;)

Welcome to steemit.

I am @Grunge :)
I hope you like steemit. Plus you are lucky because you joined while steemit is still in BETA mode ;).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58091.16
ETH 2357.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44